Composition of IQAC

2021 - 23

Chairperson	Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
Teacher Members	Sh. Sandeep Gupta
	Dr. Vishu Mehra
	Dr. Vishal Arora
	Ms. Sarish Khera
	Dr. Vani Arora
	Ms. Manpreet Kaur
	Dr. Rachna Miglani
Management representative	Sh. Pardeep Mehra, Finance Secretary ,Governing Council,
	Hindu College Amritsar
Administrative Officers	Ms. Anju Mahajan
	Sh. Sham Lal
Local Society Nominee	Sh. Piara Lal Seth
Alumni Nominee	Sh. Ashok Sethi
Student Nominee	Chirag Wahi ROLL NO. 6458 B.COM-2 nd yrs.
Employers/ Industrialists/	Sh. Gaurav Aneja
Stake holders	
Co-Ordinator	Dr. Jagdish Pal Singh

Dr. Jagdish Pal Singh Co-Ordinator

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma Offg. Principal